Hamilton
Popejoy Presents

Hamilton

A Haverland Carter Broadway in New Mexico Selection

Popejoy Presents

Hamilton

A Haverland Carter Broadway in New Mexico Selection

May 9 - 28, 2023
Popejoy Presents

Hamilton

A Haverland Carter Broadway in New Mexico Selection

Tue / May 9, 2023  / 7:30PM
Limited availability
Wed / May 10, 2023  / 7:30PM
Limited availability
Thu / May 11, 2023  / 7:30PM
Limited availability
Fri / May 12, 2023  / 7:30PM
Limited availability
Sat / May 13, 2023  / 2:00PM
Limited availability
Sat / May 13, 2023  / 8:00PM
Limited availability
Sun / May 14, 2023  / 1:00PM
Limited availability
Sun / May 14, 2023  / 7:00PM
Limited availability

Event Details

Date Change Information

This performance has been rescheduled from its dates in 2022. Tickets with the 2022 dates will be honored in May 2023.

ORIGINAL DATES:      NEW DATES:

Tuesday, January 25, 7:30 pm → Tuesday, May 9, 2023, 7:30 pm   

Wednesday, January 26, 7:30 pm → Wednesday, May 10, 2023, 7:30 pm

Thursday, January 27, 7:30 pm → Thursday, May 11, 2023, 7:30 pm

Friday, January 28, 7:30 pm → Friday, May 12, 2023, 7:30 pm

Saturday, January 29, 2:00 pm → Saturday, May 13, 2023, 2:00 pm

Saturday, January 29, 8:00 pm → Saturday, May 13, 2023, 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 30, 1:00 pm → Sunday, May 14, 2023, 1:00 pm

Sunday, January 30, 7:00 pm → Sunday, May 14, 2023, 7:00 pm

 

Tuesday, February 1, 7:30 pm → Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 7:30 pm   

Wednesday, February 2, 7:30 pm → Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 7:30 pm

Thursday, February 3, 7:30 pm → Thursday, May 18, 2023, 7:30 pm

Friday, February 4, 7:30 pm → Friday, May 19, 2023, 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 5, 2:00 pm → Saturday, May 20, 2023, 2:00 pm

Saturday, February 5, 8:00 pm → Saturday, May 20, 2023, 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 6, 1:00 pm → Sunday, May 21, 2023, 1:00 pm

Sunday, February 6, 7:00 pm → Sunday, May 21, 2023, 7:00 pm

 

Tuesday, February 8, 7:30 pm → Tuesday, May 23, 2023, 7:30 pm   

Wednesday, February 9, 7:30 pm → Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 7:30 pm

Thursday, February 10, 7:30 pm → Thursday, May 25, 2023, 7:30 pm

Friday, February 11, 7:30 pm → Friday, May 26, 2023, 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 12, 2:00 pm → Saturday, May 27, 2023, 2:00 pm

Saturday, February 12, 8:00 pm → Saturday, May 27, 2023, 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 13, 1:00 pm → Sunday, May 28, 2023, 1:00 pm

Sunday, February 13, 7:00 pm → Sunday, May 28, 2023, 7:00 pm

Sign Language Interpreted Performances

  • Saturday, May 13, 2023, 2pm
  • Friday, May 19, 2023, 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 7:30pm

Health and Safety

We welcome and recommend patrons wearing a mask to Popejoy Hall performances. If you wish to wear one during your performance, please bring a mask with you.

More information on our current health and safety protocols can be found here.

General COVID Waiver

An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any place where people gather. COVID-19 is an extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. You assume all risks, hazards, and dangers arising from or relating in any way to the risk of contracting COVID-19 or any other communicable disease or illness, or a bacteria, virus or other pathogen capable of causing a communicable disease or illness, whether occurring before, during, or after the event, however caused or contracted, and voluntarily waive all claims and potential claims against Event Organizers, The John Gore Organization, Inc., John Gore Theatrical Group, Inc. d/b/a Broadway Across America, the Venue, the Presenter, the Event, the Event Producers, and their respective affiliates, subsidiaries, sponsors, successors and assigns and their respective officers, employees, contractors and agents.

GalaPro Closed Captioning Available

GalaPro closed captioning is available for all performances of Hamilton. For more information on GalaPro, please visit our Accessibility page.